Weeds & wildflowers

I recently found glass paint that I was totally unaware was in my collection. This incredible discovery paired with thunderstorms and dollar store glass tumblers I already hade made a perfect craft day. After many different trial and errors with the painting process, my favorite song “Wildflowers” by Tom Petty came on the radio. It gave me the perfect inspiration for my cups.

I call the set weeds & wildflowers

20120607-163150.jpg

The best part was that after I baked them according to directions they are food safe!

Leave a Reply

