You say it’s your Birthday..

In the world of Boog and Rooter birthdays are a big deal, and I mean big. We decorate, craft, and eat ourselves silly. As some of you may know, July 17th is a very special day in our household. It is not only my wonderful Grandpa Cliff’s birthday but also my lovely sister’s (Our cousin, Lindsey, was born one day before on July 16th). All these birthday’s has made this quite the holiday in our household, we love celebrating!

With the birthday extravaganza being seven short days away I have been crafting up a storm in my little corner of the world and can not wait to share with you how our celebration went and show you all the gifts I made. I might even make two of everything and keep one for myself because it’s all looking so good!

– Boog

Leave a Reply

